Ansprechpartner

des EHC Freiburg e.V.

Präsident

Michael Müller

michael


letter3 michael.mueller@ehcf.de

1. Vorstand

Werner Karlin

werner


letter3 werner.karlin@ehcf.de

2. Vorstand

Marc Esslinger

marce


letter3 marc.esslinger@ehcf.de

Schatzmeister

JENS ZISER

ziser ansprech

 
letter3
jens.ziser@ehcf.de

Nachwuchsleiter

Toni Klein

toniklein1

 
letter3
toni.klein@ehcf.de

Geschäftsstelle

MELANIE LÄMMLIN

melanie


letter3 melanie.laemmlin@ehcf.de

  

Vertrieb/Sponsoren

DAVID BARTHOLOMÄ

david


letter3david.bartholomae@ehcf.de

 

Classic Sponsoren

MARC VONTHRON

marcv

letter3 marc.vonthron@ehcf.de

Kommunikation

MIKE MENGIS

mikem

Presse- und Medienbelange
letter3 mike.mengis@ehcf.de

 

 


Fanbeauftragter
Michael Lobstedt
letter3 fanbeauftragter@ehcf.de

 

Schiedsrichter/Statistik
Lutz Stegner, Tel.: 0172-7451838
letter3 lutz.stegner@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Para-Eishockey
Marc Hauger
letter3 para-eishockey@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Eisstockschützen
Timo Mössinger
letter3 eisstockschuetzen@ehcf.de

 

Stadionmagazin "Wolfszeitung"
Daniela Krause
letter3 daniela.krause@ehcf.de

 

Nächste Spiele

Fr 22.01 19:30
EHC Freiburg Löwen Frankfurt
So 24.01 17:00
EV Landshut EHC Freiburg