Ansprechpartner

des EHC Freiburg e.V.

Präsident

Michael Müller
letter3michael.mueller@ehcf.de

 

1. Vorstand

Werner Karlin
letter3⠀werner.karlin@ehcf.de

2. Vorstand

Marc Esslinger

letter3⠀marc.esslinger@ehcf.de

 

Schatzmeister

Jens Ziser
letter3⠀jens.ziser@ehcf.de

Nachwuchsleiter

Toni Klein
letter3toni.klein@ehcf.de

 

SPORTLICHER LEITER

Peter Salmik
letter3peter.salmik@ehcf.de

Ansprechpartner für:

• Sportliche Leitung
• Nachwuchs
• Eismiete

PR und Team-Management

Mike Mengis
letter3⠀mike.mengis@ehcf.de

Geschäftsstelle

Melanie Lämmlin
letter3⠀melanie.laemmlin@ehcf.de



Vertrieb/Sponsoren

David Bartholomä
letter3⠀david.bartholomae@ehcf.de

 

IT und Technik

Kevin Sauter
letter3⠀kevin.sauter@ehcf.de
 

Abteilungen:

Fanbeauftragter
Michael Lobstedt
letter3 fanbeauftragter@ehcf.de

 

Schiedsrichter/Statistik
Lutz Stegner, Tel.: 0172-7451838
letter3 lutz.stegner@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Para-Eishockey
Marc Hauger
letter3 para-eishockey@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Eisstockschützen
Timo Mössinger
letter3 eisstockschuetzen@ehcf.de

 

Stadionmagazin "Wolfszeitung"
Niels Ritzler
letter3niels.ritzler@ehcf.de

Nächstes Heimspiel

10.09.2022 - 18:30
EHC Freiburg Logo
VS
Krefeld Pinguine Logo

Nächstes Auswärtsspiel

10.02.2022 - 17:00
Eisbären Regensburg Logo
VS
EHC Freiburg Logo