Ansprechpartner

des EHC Freiburg e.V.

Präsident

Michael Müller

michael


letter3 michael.mueller@ehcf.de

1. Vorstand

Werner Karlin

werner


letter3 werner.karlin@ehcf.de

2. Vorstand

Marc Esslinger

marce


letter3 marc.esslinger@ehcf.de

Nachwuchsleiter

Toni Klein

toniklein1

 
letter3
toni.klein@ehcf.de


Vertrieb/Sponsoren

DAVID BARTHOLOMÄ

david


letter3david.bartholomae@ehcf.de


Geschäftsstelle

MELANIE LÄMMLIN

melanie


letter3 melanie.laemmlin@ehcf.de

  

Classic Sponsoren

MARC VONTHRON

marcv

letter3 marc.vonthron@ehcf.de

 

Kommunikation

MIKE MENGIS

mikem

 
Presse- und Medienbelange
letter3 mike.mengis@ehcf.de

 

SpradeTV

DANIEL ANTONIUTTI

SpradeTV
letter3 daniel.antoniutti@ehcf.de


Fanbeauftragter
Michael Lobstedt
letter3 fanbeauftragter@ehcf.de

 

Schiedsrichter/Statistik
Lutz Stegner, Tel.: 0172-7451838
letter3 lutz.stegner@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Para-Eishockey
Marc Hauger
letter3 para-eishockey@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Eisstockschützen
Timo Mössinger
letter3 eisstockschuetzen@ehcf.de

 

Stadionmagazin "Wolfszeitung"
Daniela Krause
letter3 daniela.krause@ehcf.de

 

Nächste Spiele

Fr 30.10 19:30
EC Bad Nauheim EHC Freiburg
So 01.11 18:30
EHC Freiburg ECDC Memmingen Indians