Ansprechpartner

des EHC Freiburg e.V.

Präsident

Michael Müller
letter3 michael.mueller@ehcf.de

 

1. Vorstand

Werner Karlin
letter3 werner.karlin@ehcf.de

2. Vorstand

Marc Esslinger

letter3 marc.esslinger@ehcf.de

 

Schatzmeister

Jens Ziser (komm.)
letter3 jens.ziser@ehcf.de

Nachwuchsleiter

Toni Klein
letter3 toni.klein@ehcf.de

 

Geschäftsstelle

Melanie Lämmlin
letter3melanie.laemmlin@ehcf.de

Vertrieb/Sponsoren

David Bartholomä
letter3david.bartholomae@ehcf.de

 

Sponsoren

Marc Vonthron
letter3marc.vonthron@ehcf.de

Medien

Mike Mengis
letter3mike.mengis@ehcf.de

Abteilungen:

Fanbeauftragter
Michael Lobstedt
letter3 fanbeauftragter@ehcf.de

 

Schiedsrichter/Statistik
Lutz Stegner, Tel.: 0172-7451838
letter3 lutz.stegner@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Para-Eishockey
Marc Hauger
letter3 para-eishockey@ehcf.de

 

Abteilung Eisstockschützen
Timo Mössinger
letter3 eisstockschuetzen@ehcf.de

 

Stadionmagazin "Wolfszeitung"
Daniela Krause
letter3 daniela.krause@ehcf.de